Contact

President
Christopher Moore
chris@stmooreinsurance.com

Accounting
Tammy Lentz
tammy@stmooreinsurance.com

Account Executives
Barry Remillard
barry@stmooreinsurance.com

Irene Mazich
irene@stmooreinsurance.com

Account Managers

Linda Ramirez, CIC
linda@stmooreinsurance.com

Wendy Simmons, CIC
wendy@stmooreinsurance.com

Workers’ Comp Coordinator /
BizAssure Member Liaison

Sheryl K. Curran
sheryl@stmooreinsurance.com

Health & Benefits
Floyd L. Brown
floyd@stmooreinsurance.com

Personal Lines
Angie Maneth
angie@stmooreinsurance.com

P.O. Box 1860
1150 Brookside Ave, Suite Q
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 793-2151
Fax: (909) 798-7068
Toll Free: (877) STMOORE
License #0747476